2002-02-06 - 8:50 a.m.

i just want to make two things clear: i do not have herpes and i am not Michael Jackson.

1. I do not have herpes. It's those stupid tortilla chips I got from Sam's. I used to eat them in high school and got these same sores around my mouth from them. I've been eating them again for the first time in a long time and this morning woke up with a big sore zit-like thing in the corner of my mouth. This is not herpes. This is a zit. Thank you.

2. I am not Michael Jackson. I'm only wearing one glove today because the other one must have fallen out of my pocket in my bedroom. One of my hands (my right one) gets significantly colder than the other one. So I just wore the one glove I found in my pocket on my right hand. I repeat: I am not Michael Jackson. Really.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!